Honesty: the market is always changing, integrity forever.

语言选择:

中文版 line 英文版 line 日文版
hotline:0086-376-5950001
news NEWS
This page:home > news
“VF chips”Turn the vegetables into gold
添加时间:2017-02-09

At present, the domestic economic development with each passing day. In the fruit and vegetable market brings great opportunities, but also bring the industry needs to address the challenges and business break. VF crisp fruit and vegetable coincides with the birth, it ushered in a green revolution crisp fruit and vegetable industry.
This does not, more and more enterprises in the industry, making the market supply and demand has been a serious imbalance, increased fruit and vegetable industry is facing the challenges and risks of being shuffled. However, in some fruits and vegetables crisp market segments, there is still a larger upside, especially in the core of information technology industry category. Such as VF fruit and vegetable crisp series is a typical case.
Data show that fruit and vegetable crisp is the general name of fruit crisp and crisp vegetables. According to the authoritative definition of the national light industry standard, with fruits and vegetables as the main raw material, the production of vacuum frying dehydration of different kinds of fruit and vegetable chips. It is the biggest characteristic, is crisp, different flavor, good health, good for both young and old; the preservation of fresh fruits and vegetables pure natural color, nutrition and flavor, but also has low fat, low calorie and high fiber characteristics; and the rate of oil is lower than that of the traditional fried food, no greasy feeling, also won't produce 3-4 than benzo acrylamide and other carcinogens, long shelf life, convenient to eat.
In fact, fruit and vegetable crisp not only has the advantages of the above series, more important, but also reduce the value of agricultural products. It is reported that China is the world's largest producer of fruits, vegetables and consumer countries. A report from the Ministry of agriculture data show that in 2015 China's total output of fruits and vegetables nearly 10 tons, of which more than 7 tons of vegetable production.
Unfortunately, at present our country residents' consumption of fruits and vegetables mostly stay in raw food and kitchen, restaurant cooking and other primary processing, in the depth of the fruit and vegetable industry and technology level, compared with developed countries, there is still a gap. In addition, China's annual loss of agricultural products amounted to 200 billion yuan. Therefore, it is an effective way to reduce the loss of agricultural products to improve the processing technology of fruits and vegetables, develop a series of new products and expand the market.
Here, there is a nutrition based, YISHION natural and pollution-free ingredients as the source, to do professional products VF crisp fruit and vegetable health good food "for the mission, it is at the national level continue to increase agricultural products deep processing project support, deep processing of fruit and vegetable industry has become the focus of Industrial Development under the background of according to the market situation, crisp fruit and vegetable, the use of the latest VF food processing technology, the upcoming VF crisp fruit and vegetable products, including VF VF, crisp fruit and vegetable assorted vegetables crisp crisp fruit and vegetable assorted fruit and vegetable crisp, crisp fruit and vegetable green radish VF VF crisp, crisp, crisp fruit and vegetable chips VF small letinous edodes 5 crisp crisp fruit and vegetable products.
Ming Tak food preferably representative of pure natural vegetable and fruit, using NASA's space VF food processing technology, the maximum extent, keep the original color and taste of fruits and vegetables, the prototype and the original nutrition and taste crisp. In this sense, crisp fruit and vegetable products, snacks can be described as a natural gold mine".
Thus, leveraging Internet plus, crisp fruit and vegetable series of products will bring consumers endless stimulation and enjoy the taste buds.
Ming Tak food believes that as a new type of high-grade nutritional leisure products, fruits and vegetables crisp on the market, will set off a casual snack consumption fashion, even usher in new opportunities throughout the deep processing of fruit and vegetable industry. Bang Bang Da and crisp.

0086-376-5950001

TEL:0086-376-5950001

E-mail:mingdefoodchina@163.com

Fax:0086-376-5950002

Add:lixiang road,industrial agglomeration zone,xixian county,henan province

诚信为本:市场永远在变,诚信永远不变。

语言选择:

中文版 line 英文版 line 日文版
全国服务热线:0086-376-5950001
新闻动态 NEWS
当前位置:网站首页 > 新闻动态
“VF果蔬脆”让果蔬变“金子”!
添加时间:2017-02-09

当前,国内经济发展日新月异。在为果蔬脆市场带来巨大机遇之时,也带来亟待解决的行业挑战和商业破局。VF果蔬脆适逢诞生,可谓迎来了果蔬脆行业的一场绿色革命。

这不,果蔬脆行业从业企业越来越多,使得市场供给与需求出现了严重失调,加大了果蔬脆行业面临着被洗牌的挑战与风险。不过,在一些果蔬脆细分市场,仍有较大的上升空间,尤其以信息化技术为核心的行业重点品类。如VF果蔬脆系列产品就是典型案例。

有资料显示,果蔬脆是水果脆和蔬菜脆的统称。根据国家轻工行业标准的权威定义,是以水果、蔬菜为主要原料,经真空油炸脱水等工艺生产的各类水果、蔬菜脆片。它的最大特点,便是口感酥脆、风味各异、有益健康,老少皆宜;保存了新鲜果蔬纯天然的色泽、营养和风味,又具有低脂肪、低热量和高纤维素的特点;且含油率低于传统油炸食品,无油腻感,也不会产生3-4苯并笓和丙烯酰胺等致癌物,保存期长,食用方便。

实际上,果蔬脆不仅具备上述系列优点,更为重要的,还能减少农产品损耗值。据悉,中国是世界上最大的水果、蔬菜生产国和消费国。一份来自农业部的数据表明,2015年我国水果和蔬菜总产量近10亿吨,其中,蔬菜产量超过7亿吨。

遗憾的,目前我国居民水果蔬菜消费大多停留在生食和厨房、餐馆烹饪等初级加工上,在果蔬加工业的深度和技术水平方面,与发达国家相比,还存在一定差距。此外,我国每年农产品损耗值达2000亿元。因此,提高果蔬加工技术,开发系列新产品,拓展市场多元化,则是减少农产品损耗值的有效途径。

在这里,就有一家以营养学为基础、以纯天然、无污染食材为源泉、以“只做健康好食品”为使命的专业产品VF果蔬脆,正是在国家层面不断加大农产品深加工项目扶持,果蔬深加工行业成为重点发展产业的背景下,根据果蔬脆市场实情,运用最新VF食品加工手艺,即将推出VF果蔬脆系列产品,包涵VF果蔬脆什锦蔬菜脆、VF果蔬脆什锦果蔬脆、VF果蔬脆青萝卜条脆、VF果蔬脆土豆条脆、VF果蔬脆小香菇脆等5款产品。

明德食品优选代表性的纯原生态蔬菜与水果,运用美国宇航局太空VF食品加工技术,最大程度上,保留了果蔬的原色、原味、原形及原有营养,且口感香脆。从这个意义来说,果蔬脆系列产品,可谓是休闲零食中的一座天然“金矿”。

由此可见,借力互联网+,果蔬脆系列产品必将为消费者带来无穷的味蕾刺激和享受。

明德食品相信,作为一种新型高档营养休闲品,果蔬脆一经上市,定然会掀起休闲零食的消费风尚,甚而迎来整个果蔬深加工行业的新机遇。棒棒哒!果蔬脆。

 

0086-376-5950001

电话:0086-376-5950001

邮箱:mingdefoodchina@163.com

传真:0086-376-5950002

地址:河南息县产业聚集区立翔大道