Honesty: the market is always changing, integrity forever.

语言选择:

中文版 line 英文版 line 日文版
hotline:0086-376-5950001
news NEWS
This page:home > news
40 degrees below zero frozen frozen vegetables on the ocean fishing boats
添加时间:2017-02-09

The fresh vegetables after cleaning, blanching, in the low temperature of 40 degrees Celsius under rapid freezing, not only to ensure that the food taste, nutrient composition is not lost, but also to extend the preservation of vegetables.
Located in Dinghai Baiquan Town Xingta community Zhoushan Dacheng food limited company, is the only one in Zhoushan with the technology of food processing enterprises.
"With this technology, the surrounding farmers are not afraid of unsalable vegetables will rot in the fields, but also solve the problem of fishing vessels to eat fresh vegetables." Xie Ting, head of the company said.
Twenty or thirty kinds of quick frozen fresh vegetables on the ocean fishing boats
Mr. Lee has been a time when ocean fishing crew. For him, the most difficult is not floating in the sea all face a vast sea of loneliness, but not to eat fresh vegetables.
"Although before sailing, will also prepare plenty of fresh vegetables on the ship, in the freezer, but the leafy vegetables preservation time is short after all, half a month almost finished." Lee said, so often to the late crew were caught in a situation where you want to eat vegetables. "Except for Chinese cabbage and potatoes, it's still a long time. So the first thing we do after landing, is to the hotel in a row of five or six vegetables to eat a happy."
Frozen vegetables can be stored for a year, and some longer, which solves the problem of the supply of offshore fishing vessels, our products are basically sold on the ocean fishing boats." In the company's refrigerator, a variety of different varieties of Xie Ting told reporters the place of quick-frozen vegetables, such as cabbage, cauliflower, pumpkin, beans, sweet potatoes, "there are twenty or thirty varieties."
Low temperature frozen "locked" nutrition extended storage time
Xie Ting moved out of a box of quick-frozen vegetables, at first glance, the surface of frozen vegetables, do not look fresh. "But after thawing, it tastes like fresh vegetables." He took out the one or two trees, in a basin of warm water, with vegetables on the ice, the leaves slowly stretch. Reporters tried to take a bite, but also really crisp feeling, but the image is still a gap compared with fresh vegetables. "If it is a natural thaw, then the effect will be better." Xie Ting said.
Xie Ting said that in the frozen processing, raw materials need to use hot water blanching or high-temperature steam hot, in order to achieve the purpose of killing enzymes. Different varieties of vegetables are also the degree of hot bleaching, such as vegetables in general to achieve six maturity, and some as long as 5 mature. It is also beneficial to protect the vitamins and other nutrients in vegetables." At the same time, compared with slow freezing, freezing at low temperature of minus 40 degrees Celsius, it is not easy to yellow fracture, preservation time is longer.
The processing chain sales led farmers enthusiasm forward delivery
There are a lot of ocean fishing boats in Zhoushan. Prior to the introduction of this technology, some of the need for a large number of frozen seafood from Yuyao, Jinhua and other places.
Because of long-term dealings with local farmers, we are not a problem in Zhoushan vegetable supply." Xie Ting said that at present, the company and Dinghai Baiquan, cen Hong Kong, Ma mu, a number of agricultural cooperatives in Putuo Zhujiajian, signed a sales agreement. Xie Ting said the company each year directly or indirectly led farmers more than and 200, docking more than 3 thousand tons of agricultural products, including frozen vegetables accounted for a total of more than 1 thousand tons.
Zhoushan city as the "food basket" project base, the company also carried out bank acquisitions of agricultural and sideline products. "In November last year, the local cauliflower yield increase, a time of sale to two cauliflower unmarketable, triangle a pound, we take Five catty corner in the price of the acquisition of more than and 100 tons, processed into frozen vegetables, extending the sales time, now have been sold out." Xie Ting introduction.
In order to expand production, the company has purchased 27 acres of land in the West Pier, in September and October next year will build a new plant, with a total of 3 lines, plus cold chain logistics, then the output can reach tens of thousands of tons.

0086-376-5950001

TEL:0086-376-5950001

E-mail:mingdefoodchina@163.com

Fax:0086-376-5950002

Add:lixiang road,industrial agglomeration zone,xixian county,henan province

诚信为本:市场永远在变,诚信永远不变。

语言选择:

中文版 line 英文版 line 日文版
全国服务热线:0086-376-5950001
新闻动态 NEWS
当前位置:网站首页 > 新闻动态
零下40℃低温冷冻 速冻蔬菜登上远洋渔船
添加时间:2017-02-09

将新鲜的蔬菜经过清洗、烫漂后,在零下40℃的低温下迅速冷冻,既能保证保证食品的口感、营养成分不流失,同时能延长蔬菜的保存时间。

  位于定海白泉镇星塔社区的舟山大成食品有限公司,是舟山唯一拥有这项技术的食品加工企业。

  “有了这项技术,周边农民不怕蔬菜会滞销烂在地头,同时也解决了远洋渔船吃不到新鲜蔬菜的难题。”公司负责人谢廷说。

  二三十种速冻“新鲜菜”登上远洋渔船

  李先生曾做过一段时间远洋渔船船员。对他来说,漂在海上最难熬的不是整天面对茫茫大海的寂寞,而是吃不到新鲜蔬菜。

  “尽管出航前,船上也会备充足的新鲜蔬菜,放在冷库里,但叶菜类蔬菜的保存时间毕竟短暂,半个月差不多就吃完了。”李先生说,所以往往到后期船员们就陷入了想吃蔬菜而不得的境地。“除了大白菜和土豆的保存时间还长点。所以我们上岸后的第一件事,就是到饭店里一口气点五六盘青菜吃个痛快。”

  “速冻蔬菜的保存时间能达到一年,有的更长,这就解决了远洋渔船蔬菜供应的难题,我们的产品基本都是销往远洋渔船上。”在公司的冷库里,谢廷向记者介绍摆放着的各种不同品种的速冻蔬菜,如青菜、花菜、南瓜、蚕豆、番薯等,“目前有二三十个品种。”

  低温速冻“锁住”营养延长保存时间

  谢廷搬出一箱速冻青菜,乍看之下,这些青菜表面结着冰,看上去并不新鲜。“不过经过解冻后,吃起来跟新鲜蔬菜差不多。”他拿出其中的一两棵,放到一盆温水里,随着青菜上的冰化去,菜叶也慢慢舒展开来。记者试着尝了一口,还真有生脆的感觉,但“形象”跟新鲜蔬菜相比还是有差距。“如果是自然解冻的话,效果会更好。”谢廷说。

  谢廷介绍说,在速冻加工之前,原料需要先用热水烫漂或高温蒸汽烫,以达杀伤酶的目的。“不同品种蔬菜的烫漂程度也有讲究,比如青菜一般要达到六成熟,而有些只要五成熟。不同熟度对保护蔬菜的维生素及其他营养成分也有利。”同时相比于慢冻,在零下40℃的低温下速冻,不易发黄断裂,保存时间更长。

  加工链前移产销供货带动农户积极性

  舟山的远洋渔船有不少。在引进这项技术之前,一些渔船需要的速冻蔬菜多来自余姚、金华等地。

  “因为长期与本地农户打交道,我们在舟山的蔬菜货源根本不是问题。”谢廷说,目前,公司和定海白泉、岑港、马目,普陀朱家尖等地多个农业合作社签订了产销供货协议。谢廷说,公司每年直接或间接带动农户200多户,对接农产品3000多吨,其中速冻蔬菜就占了1000多吨。

  作为舟山市“菜篮子”工程基地,该公司还对农副产品进行保底收购。“去年11月,本地花菜产量大增,一时间花菜滞销,贱卖到两三角一斤,我们以五角每斤的价格收购了100多吨,加工成速冻菜,延长了销售时间,现在已经都卖光了。”谢廷介绍道。

  为扩大生产,公司又在西码头购置了27亩土地,明年九十月份将建成新厂房,配3条流水线,加冷链物流等,届时产量能达到几万吨。

0086-376-5950001

电话:0086-376-5950001

邮箱:mingdefoodchina@163.com

传真:0086-376-5950002

地址:河南息县产业聚集区立翔大道