Honesty: the market is always changing, integrity forever.

语言选择:

中文版 line 英文版 line 日文版
hotline:0086-376-5950001
news NEWS
This page:home > news
Low temperature preservation engineering
添加时间:2017-02-09

In the rapid development of the food industry, modern equipment not only to enhance the efficiency of production, but also a breakthrough in product taste. Refrigeration equipment widely used in many areas of cross-border trade, food, fresh aquatic products processing, but some people may not know, durian and freezing equipment and frozen technology, will bring new food experience.
Durian is known as the king of fruits, is a very high nutritional value of tropical fruits. Like the durian fruit industry Stinky tofu, love one who like durian fragrant, unable to endure the moment.
In this position, durian are often in focus of public opinion: in 2015, Thailand fruit ripening events in durian bubble potions network caused a great disturbance, then the Tianjin Airport Inspection and quarantine personnel to detect imported durian flesh mud bacteria exceed the standard. A time to let consumers buy durian bellwaver, worried about the whole drug treatment, single buy minced meat and fear of bacteria exceed the standard.
This is how a drug called?
For example, when to choose durian, pick up a piece of the mouth, and with mature flavor of durian, but buy back open tasting, carefully observe the meat is still hard, and there are some durian shell (Thailand yellow powder is soaked ginger decoction and the like, as is the color and flavor), also have is ripener amount is too large, the flesh before mature shell to mouth.
In recent years, Thailand, Malaysia and other local residents have begun to use cold preservation of popular frozen durian.
Frozen storage has many advantages, for example, can guarantee the durian meat is the natural state of mature peeling, without any additives, health and safety.
To remind the industry, quick-frozen fresh durian is a very precise technology, durian picking, must eat or do quick freezing treatment within 8 hours, otherwise the fruit is easy to produce large amounts of water after natural fermentation, decay. In general, three hours after landing in durian about -60 DEG C for freezing cold storage, quick freezing and one hour after entering -18 deg.c to -22 deg.c cold storage preservation. In this way, the durian rich and sweet to be fully preserved. If the durian pulp directly remove the vacuum packaging frozen is a good storage methods, but the technology is more complex.
Frozen storage of durian chowhound had a very important advantage -- out of the freezer durian meat slightly defrost, smell is not very heavy, it tastes like ice cream taste, so now frozen durian not only on the origin began to spread, between the durian lovers began to pop.
Of course, the premise of frozen durian delicious and healthy is frozen, freeze the whole place, if not in place, such as the temperature is not reached, it will cause bacteria exceed the standard at the beginning of December 2015, Tianjin Airport Inspection and quarantine personnel sampling a batch of 200 kg of durian flesh mud, found that the total number of colonies exceeded the limit of 97 times. With the continuous development of the consumer market, technology continues to break through, the quality of low temperature preservation project should also keep up with market demand and industry norms.
According to statistics, the current freeze preservation technology in China for meat, and preservation technology is mainly Vegetable & Fruit refrigeration, air conditioning, and because of the characteristics of durian, not with other fruits together frozen, so there is frozen durian opened thepioneer frozen fruit. Whether it is the future of marketing or cold chain transport, this takes some time to get used to digest, but frozen durian is popular trend can not be underestimated.

0086-376-5950001

TEL:0086-376-5950001

E-mail:mingdefoodchina@163.com

Fax:0086-376-5950002

Add:lixiang road,industrial agglomeration zone,xixian county,henan province

诚信为本:市场永远在变,诚信永远不变。

语言选择:

中文版 line 英文版 line 日文版
全国服务热线:0086-376-5950001
新闻动态 NEWS
当前位置:网站首页 > 新闻动态
低温保鲜工程助果蔬生产
添加时间:2017-02-09

在食品工业开速发展时期,现代化设备不仅在生产上提升效率,而且在产品口味上也取得突破。制冷设备广泛地应用于生鲜电商、跨境食品贸易、水产加工等多个领域,但是有人可能不知道,榴莲与冷冻设备和速冻技术相结合,会带来全新的食物体验。
  榴莲被称为水果之王,是一种营养价值极高的热带水果。榴莲宛若水果界的臭豆腐,爱榴莲者赞其香,厌之者无法忍其半刻。
  身居如此之地位,榴莲也时常处于水果舆论的焦点:2015年,泰国榴莲泡药水催熟事件被在网络上引起轩然大波,随后不久天津机场检验检疫人员查出进口榴莲果肉泥细菌超标。一时间让榴莲消费者徘徊不已,买整个的担心药处理,单买肉泥又恐细菌超标。
  所谓的榴莲药处理是怎么个回事?
  比如去选榴莲的时候,挑选到一颗张了嘴 ,并且伴有成熟榴莲的味道,但买回去打开品尝,肉还是硬硬的,仔细观察,榴莲外壳上还有一些黄色粉末(泰国说法是泡过姜黄汤之类的,为的是上色和调味),也有说法是催熟剂用量过大,果肉没来得及成熟外壳先张嘴了。
  因而近年来,泰国、马来西亚等当地居民已经开始流行运用冷库速冻对榴莲进行保存。
  速冻保存有很多优势,比如可以保证榴莲肉是自然成熟状态下剥离,不用任何添加剂,健康安全。
  业内人士提醒,榴莲速冻保鲜是一项很严谨的技术,榴莲采摘后,必须在8小时内食用或做快速冷冻处理,否则果实很容易自然发酵,产生大量水分后腐坏。一般情况下,榴莲落地后三小时左右就存入-60℃的低温冷库进行速冻,快速冷冻一小时后,进入-18℃至-22℃冷库保存。这样,榴莲的浓郁和香甜才能得到充分保留。如果把榴莲果肉直接取出进行真空包装冷冻也是很好地贮存方法,只不过该项技术更复杂些。
  冷冻贮存的榴莲对吃货还有个很重要的优势--从冷冻库拿出来的榴莲肉稍稍解冻,闻起来味道不是很重,吃起来很像冰淇淋的口感,因而现如今冷冻榴莲不仅在产地开始逐渐流行开来,在榴莲爱好者之间也开始流行。
  当然,冷冻榴莲美味健康的前提是速冻、冷冻全程到位,如果不到位,比如温度不达标,则会引起细菌超标,2015年12月初,天津机场检验检疫人员抽样了一批200千克的榴莲果肉泥,发现其菌落总数超出限量97倍。消费市场在不断发展,技术在不断突破,低温保鲜工程的质量也应当紧跟市场需求和行业规范。
  据统计,目前我国的冷冻保鲜技术多用于鱼肉类,而蔬果的保鲜技术主要是冷藏、气调等,而榴莲因本身的特质,不宜与其他水果放在一起冷冻保鲜,因此目前冷冻榴莲算是开辟了冷冻水果的先锋。未来无论是营销市场还是冷链运输,对此都需要一些时间来适应消化,但冷冻榴莲的流行是不容小觑的趋势。

0086-376-5950001

电话:0086-376-5950001

邮箱:mingdefoodchina@163.com

传真:0086-376-5950002

地址:河南息县产业聚集区立翔大道